Practice Opening Times Christmas/New Year 2019

  Claypath Medical Centre University Health Centre
Monday, 23rd December  2019

 

8.00 a.m. – 6.00 p.m. 8.30 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.
Tuesday, 24th December, 2019

CHRISTMAS EVE

8.00 a.m. – 6.00 p.m. 8.30 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.
Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

CHRISTMAS DAY

 

CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday, 26th December 2019

BOXING DAY

CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, 27th December 2019

 

8.00 a.m. – 5.30 p.m. CLOSED
Saturday, 28th December, 2019 8.00 a.m. – 1.00 p.m. (Extended Hours). CLOSED
Sunday, 29th   December 2018 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, 30th December, 2019

 

8.00 a.m. – 6.00 p.m. 8.30 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.
Tuesday, 31st   December 2019

NEW YEAR’S EVE

8.00 a.m. – 6.00 p.m. 8.30 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.
Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

NEW YEAR’s DAY

CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday, 2nd  January, 2020

 

8.00 a.m. – 6.00 p.m. 8.30 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.
Friday, 3rd January, 2020

 

8.00 a.m. – 5.30 p.m. 8.30 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.
Saturday, 4th January, 2020

 

8.00 a.m. – 1.00 p.m. (Extended Hours). CLOSED
Sunday, 5th January, 2020 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, 6th January, 2019 

 

8.00 a.m. – 6.00 p.m. 8.30 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.

 

When the surgery is closed please call the out of hours service on 111.